Advance Search

Date From : To   


Satya Harishchandra Foundation A Unique centre for tracing & Cremation


Registration No : 3065
Full name : BAHADURALI UKANI
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.
Missing date : Saturday, September 30, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 55
Read more


Registration No : 3064
Full name : A.KIRTHI
S/o w/o d/o :D/O.A.NARSINRAO
Missing date : Sunday, February 11, 2018
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 22
Read more


Registration No : 3063
Full name : SHAIK ZEESHAN
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.SHAIK MAHABOOB
Missing date : Friday, February 16, 2018
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 21
Read more


Registration No : 3062
Full name : MD.NAZEER
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.YAQUB ALI
Missing date : Monday, February 12, 2018
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 30
Read more


Registration No : 3061
Full name : AMARSING
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.
Missing date : Sunday, February 18, 2018
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 54
Read more


Registration No : 3060
Full name : P.LAXMAMMA
S/o w/o d/o :W/O.
Missing date : Monday, February 19, 2018
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 70
Read more


Registration No : 3059
Full name : K.RAMAVVA
S/o w/o d/o :W/O.LATE BIXAPATHI
Missing date : Saturday, February 10, 2018
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 75
Read more


Registration No : 3058
Full name : B.PRABUDAYAL
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.B.MALLAIAH
Missing date : Monday, December 12, 2016
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 62
Read more


Registration No : 3057
Full name : G.RAVI
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.G.MARAPPA
Missing date : Thursday, February 15, 2018
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 10
Read more


Registration No : 3056
Full name : SADEQ PATAAN
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.GAFFAR PATAAN
Missing date : Thursday, January 18, 2018
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 24
Read more