Advance Search

Date From : To   


Satya Harishchandra Foundation A Unique centre for tracing & Cremation


Registration No : 2801
Full name : NARSAIAH
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. CHANDRAIAH
Missing date : Saturday, December 31, 2016
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 70
Read more


Registration No : 2800
Full name : K.DEVENDER
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. K.VILOCHANAVARAM
Missing date : Monday, October 23, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 22
Read more


Registration No : 2799
Full name : G. Arvind Kumar
S/o w/o d/o :S/o. G. Krishna
Missing date : Sunday, October 8, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 29
Read more


Registration No : 2798
Full name : M. Srikanth
S/o w/o d/o :S/o. Yeshwanth Rao
Missing date : Saturday, September 23, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 30
Read more


Registration No : 2797
Full name : K.BAGHYA RAKHA
S/o w/o d/o :D/O.BK HARILAL
Missing date : Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 34
Read more


Registration No : 2796
Full name : N.VENNELA
S/o w/o d/o :D/O.N.SAIDULU
Missing date : Sunday, October 15, 2017
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 18
Read more


Registration No : 2795
Full name : T.ANUSHA
S/o w/o d/o :D/O.T.VENKATESHWARA RAO
Missing date : Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 17
Read more


Registration No : 2794
Full name : K.DEVENDRA VARAPRASAD
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. K.GOPALAKRISHNA
Missing date : Friday, October 20, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 10
Read more


Registration No : 2793
Full name : K.VIJAYASIMHA REDDY
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. LATE CHUKKA REDDY
Missing date : Thursday, October 12, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 28
Read more


Registration No : 2792
Full name : SAITEJA
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.
Missing date : Monday, October 16, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 14
Read more




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *