Advance Search

Date From : To   


Satya Harishchandra Foundation A Unique centre for tracing & Cremation


Registration No : 2919
Full name : QARAM BEGUM
S/o w/o d/o :D/O.SYED IMMAMUDIN
Missing date : Sunday, December 17, 2017
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 40
Read more


Registration No : 2917
Full name : KUM.E.RAMYA
S/o w/o d/o :D/O.RAVINDAR
Missing date : Thursday, December 28, 2017
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 17
Read more


Registration No : 2916
Full name : NAGENDRA
S/o w/o d/o :S/0.BASAWANAPPA PATILL
Missing date : Saturday, May 20, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 50+
Read more


Registration No : 2915
Full name : NARESH RAWAL
S/o w/o d/o :S/0.MITTALAL RAWAL
Missing date : Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 40
Read more


Registration No : 2914
Full name : AKSHAY JOSHI
S/o w/o d/o :S/0.AJAY JOSHI
Missing date : Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 19
Read more


Registration No : 2913
Full name : MD.MAJEETH KHAN
S/o w/o d/o :S/0.MD.YASEEN KHAN
Missing date : Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 80
Read more


Registration No : 2912
Full name : M.SRIKANTH
S/o w/o d/o :S/0.M.LINGAIAH
Missing date : Saturday, December 23, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 25
Read more


Registration No : 2911
Full name : B.RAJESH
S/o w/o d/o :S/0.B.BALRAJU
Missing date : Monday, December 18, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 28
Read more


Registration No : 2910
Full name : MD.SULAIMAN PASHA
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.MD.SADIQ PASHA
Missing date : Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 5
Read more


Registration No : 2909
Full name : M.MADAVARAO
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.M.VENKATRAO
Missing date : Friday, December 22, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 65
Read more




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *