Advance Search

Date From : To   


Satya Harishchandra Foundation A Unique centre for tracing & Cremation


Registration No : 2791
Full name : MUMTHAZ BEGUM
S/o w/o d/o :W/O. SHAIK ALI
Missing date : Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 58
Read more


Registration No : 2790
Full name : SHAIK ABDUL RAHMAN
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. SHAIK ABDUL QUADEER
Missing date : Monday, October 16, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 22
Read more


Registration No : 2789
Full name : S.SURYAPRAKASH
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. S.VITTAL
Missing date : Sunday, October 15, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 31
Read more


Registration No : 2788
Full name : K.STYAMMA
S/o w/o d/o :W/O.BALANARSAIAH
Missing date : Saturday, October 14, 2017
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 55+
Read more


Registration No : 2786
Full name : RAJKUMAR
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. KOMARAIAH
Missing date : Sunday, August 27, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 24
Read more


Registration No : 2785
Full name : P.GANESH
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. RAMULU
Missing date : Friday, October 6, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 17
Read more


Registration No : 2784
Full name : Y.HARSHAVARDAN REDDY
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.
Missing date : Thursday, October 12, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 15
Read more


Registration No : 2783
Full name : BOINI SARAIAH
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. LATE DURGAIAH
Missing date : Friday, October 13, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 75
Read more


Registration No : 2782
Full name : M.RAMESH
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. M.MOGALAIAH
Missing date : Saturday, February 1, 2014
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 46
Read more


Registration No : 2781
Full name : KASEEMALI
S/o w/o d/o :S/O. DIWANSABB
Missing date : Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 50
Read more




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *