Advance Search

Date From : To   


Satya Harishchandra Foundation A Unique centre for tracing & Cremation


Registration No : 220
Full name : MOHD YOUNUS
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.MD.AHMAD
Missing date : Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 25
Read more


Registration No : 219
Full name : KANAKAMMA
S/o w/o d/o :W/O.SAILOO,LATE
Missing date : Monday, June 2, 2014
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 56
Read more


Registration No : 218
Full name : B.SHIVAIAH
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.
Missing date : Sunday, June 15, 2014
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 65
Read more


Registration No : 217
Full name : M.ANILKUMAR
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.M.SHANKAR RAO
Missing date : Friday, June 13, 2014
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 31
Read more


Registration No : 216
Full name : KATHALAMMA
S/o w/o d/o :W/O.THIPPAIAH
Missing date : Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 40
Read more


Registration No : 215
Full name : G. RAJU
S/o w/o d/o :G. BALA KRISHNA
Missing date : Friday, May 23, 2014
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 20
Read more


Registration No : 214
Full name : RAMAMMA
S/o w/o d/o :W/O.NARASAIAH
Missing date : Saturday, June 7, 2014
Gender : Female
Approx Age : 65
Read more


Registration No : 213
Full name : MD.THAYYAB
S/o w/o d/o :S/O.MD.HADI
Missing date : Friday, January 31, 2014
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 16
Read more


Registration No : 212
Full name : V.BABAIAH
S/o w/o d/o :V.EDAIAH
Missing date : Monday, July 1, 2013
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 70
Read more


Registration No : 211
Full name : KAVALI SHANTHAIAH
S/o w/o d/o :K.MAISAIAH
Missing date : Sunday, June 8, 2014
Gender : Male
Approx Age : 40
Read more




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *